Home Equipment for Sale Upcoming Auctions More Telephone Number Home
 
Tuesday, June 23
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
Day 1 - Oilfield Equipment, Parts & Components, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment, and More
Wednesday, June 24
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
Day 2 - Oilfield Equipment, Parts & Components, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment, and More
Hide archived events
Tuesday, May 5
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
Oilfield Equipment, Parts & Components, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, March 3
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
Day 1 - Oilfield Equipment, Parts & Components, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, December 10
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
Oilfield Equipment, Parts & Components, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, November 7
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
Day 2 - Oilfield Equipment, Parts & Components, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, November 6
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
Day 1 - Oilfield Equipment, Parts & Components, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Friday, November 15
1:26 PM Central
Midland,  TX
Oilfield Equipment, Parts & Components, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, September 19
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
Oilfield Equipment, Parts & Components, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Wednesday, September 18
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
DRILLING RIGS, DRILLING COMPONENTS, DRILL PIPE & COLLARS, TRUCKS, & TRAILERS!
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, August 8
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
Oilfield Equipment, Parts & Components, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment, and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, June 21
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
DRILLING RIGS • WATER WELL RIG TRUCKS • DRILLING COMPONENTS TRAILERS • PIPE & COLLARS WELL SERVICE RIGS • SWAB RIG WELL SERVICE TOOLS MACHINERY EQUIPMENT PICKUPS • CREW TRAILERS
Auction closed.
View Results
Thursday, June 20
9:00 AM Central
Midland,  TX
DRILLING RIGS • WATER WELL RIG TRUCKS • DRILLING COMPONENTS TRAILERS • PIPE & COLLARS WELL SERVICE RIGS • SWAB RIG WELL SERVICE TOOLS MACHINERY EQUIPMENT PICKUPS • CREW TRAILERS
Auction closed.
View Results